CAMS 2018 Spring Classic Sponsors


Capital Area Modeller’s Society, would like to thank the following sponsors for their generous donations to our 2018 and 30th annual show. Please take the time to visit our sponsor’s websites, without their generosity, much of the show would not be possible.

If you find yourself browsing any of these sites, take 2 mins of your time and send them a personal thank-you for helping sponsor the show. 


AFV Club - http://www.hobbyfan.com.tw/index.php?&lang=en
Andrew Waddington
Anthony Sewards
Aoshima - http://www.aoshima-bk.co.jp/en/
Atlantic Pacific Transport - http://www.aptransport.ca/
Alpha Precision Abrasives - http://www.alphaabrasives.com/
Bamford’s Collision - http://bamfordscollision.com/
Bill Knox
Borgfeldt Canada - http://www.borgfeldt.ca/
Capital City AMPS, Edmonton Chapter - https://www.facebook.com/groups/122466447852614/
Carstar Fredericton
Craig’s Auto Service - http://craigsautoclinic.com/
Dave Hutchison
Dave Terlecky
DioDump - http://www.diodump.com/
Elm City Hobbies – elmcityhobbies.com
Fusion Models - http://store.dp9.com/index.php?route=product/category&path=86
Gamer’s Grass - http://www.gamersgrass.com/
Geoff Matheson
Green Strawberry - http://greenstrawberry.cz/
Harder & Steenbeck - germanairbrush.com/
Hobby Link Japan - https://hlj.com/
Iain Matheson
Jeffshiu’s Miniatures - http://jeffshiu.lsft.com/
J’s Hobbies - Halifax
Kalmbach Publishing - kalmbach.com/
Lazy Modeller - http://www.stickitgraphics.com.au/stickit_006.htm
Lifelike Decals - http://www.lifelikedecals.sakura.ne.jp/
Maritime Hobbies - https://www.facebook.com/maritimehobbies/
Maritime Science Fiction Modelers - http://msfmgroup.ca/
Mark Cooper
Master Model - master-model.pl/
Micro Scale Decals - http://www.microscale.com/
Mike Lewis
Minitracks - http://www.minitracks.fr/
Mirror Models - http://www.mirror-models.com/
Modelcollect - http://www.modelcollect.com/
Monroe Perdu Studios - http://www.monroeperdu.com/
Nautilus Hobbies - http://nautilusaquaticsandhobbies.com/
PLA Editions - https://www.plaeditions.com/en/
Plastic Dreams - http://plasticdreamcars.wixsite.com/plasticdreams
Platz Hobby - http://www.platz-hobby.com/index.php?main_page=index&sort=6&language=en
Replicas & Miniatures - replmincomd@aol.com
Rinaldi Studio Press - rinaldistudiopress.com/
Royal Model - http://www.royalmodel.eu/it/
Scenes Unlimited - http://scenesunltd.com/
Swann-Morton - craftknives.co.uk
Thachweave Products - thachweave.tripod.com/
The Small Shop - http://thesmallshop.com/
The Trophy Man - thetrophyman.com/
TrackJam Models - trackjam.com/
Ultracast - ultracast.ca/
Valley Trading - valleytrading.ca/
Valom Models - www.valom.net
Xuron - xuron.com/
West Coast Hobbies - westcoasthobbys.com/